Board of Directors

Lilac City Lacrosse Club - Board of Directors

President

Chris Preti

licilaxclub@gmail.com

Vice President

Mike Sparber

michaelsparber@comcast.net

Finance

Matt Iris

matt@lilaccitylax.com

Communications

Taryn Fletcher

taryn_fletcher@hotmail.com

Secretary

Dia Farquhar

diamfarquhar@gmail.com

LiCi Logistics

Roy Crocker

roy@granitelandscapeservices.com

Registrar

Char Ladyman

ckladyman@gmail.com

Tournament Logistics

Jason Roggenbauer

jroggenbauer@gmail.com

Coach & Player Coordinator

Chris Hill

seizetheday78@gmail.com

Player Development/Growth

Ken Valliancourt

kvaill@live.com

Team Store/Uniforms

Cathy Duer

cathy@hanna.agency